Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643848214 A Single Man in Aptos, CA 26 / Hanger/Framer, Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Aptos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aptos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aptos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about whatever I can take pride in. Weather it be school, a favor, work, or even a game. As long as I can look back at it and see that I have accomplished something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing and listening to music, playing video games, fixing things, working on cars, paintballing, simply taking a drive, learning about something new, or even just laying back and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, to me at least, is probably the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I hate to say it, but it's usually either my car, or the fact that I work full time and go to school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well... Me actually. Agian, it's usually either my car, work, or school, but it's never actually "me" that people notice. Just what I have or do.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I like people who can be themselves instead of trying to be something else that they aren't just to impress someone else. Even though everyone does it occasionally, I still feel like it's important to be yourself.