Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643844534 A Single Woman in Mocksville, NC 70 / RN

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mocksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mocksville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mocksville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to learn how to refinish used furniture for resale. I want to use the principle of buy low and resell higher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read about others creative abilities and how they can help themselves and at the same time support themselves with those abilities. I love music and enjoy learning about the artist and his/her adventure of life toward their success with music.I love to have a small gathering of persons who all come together to fix a meal and eat and talk about their own dreams and interests and what they have been doing toward that goal. I read about ways to refinish furniture and I dream of a total white bedroom suite with accessories that I can change with the seasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. My Health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent