Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643831215 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 30 / I am an engineer working at a firm here in town.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rockhurst university and university of missouri kansas city
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rockhurst university and university of missouri kansas city. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live fully and completely. I want to have a family someday and I want to travel the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends including going to the bars or just staying at home and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be my best friend and who is affectionate and not afraid to just be themselves, even if it means being a little weird.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent, friendly, and a very good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed would have to be Fool's Fate written by Robin Hobb. She's a great author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my intelligence and education.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities that have been afforded to me and the chance at true love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind and caring when it comes down to it. People do see this, but a lot of people don't realize how much.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back guy and I'm working hard to make a good living as a civil engineer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer