Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643827219 A Single Woman in El Monte, CA 76 / Retired - Outreach Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: El Monte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Monte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Monte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner, take in a movie,cook or bake. I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren and having get togethers with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my welcoming nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read much lately so I couldn't tell you. I have been at baseball games, soccer games, school plays, water polo games, and swim meets so have not had the time to read. Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family my 4 children and 7 grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful to be alive and helthy.
  3. Thankful also for being able to retire and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a God fearing woman that has been single for more that 30 years. I am not really good at dating, I am scared of intamacy because it's been so long I am scared I have forgotten how. I am looking for a companion to share my life with and to share my family with too.