Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3641084420 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 56 / Educational Specialist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. I like living my life to the fullest. I like being able to enjoy the simple things in life. I love people. I love being around people. I like share, caring, and listening. It is so important to me to find a person who is romantic and share the same value I have about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing my leisure time I going to the movies, walking in the park, attending plays, museum, art shows, playing card games, baseball games, football games, basketball games, and going to dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I most thankful for my children and grandchild
  3. I most thankful for my family, job, and my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual