Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3640409222 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 30 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my freinds, beacuse you can never have enough freinds. My feinds have been with me through some of my hardest times and i greatly appreciate them, I would do amything for my freinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out I love to dance so i like to go out to the bar or club and dance! I also love to sing so I love to Kareoke I know its cheezy but hey i love to do it. And my 3rd thing hmmm I am up for anyhting i love to do everyhting, I love trying new things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents who have helped me through rough times when i was going to school!
  2. I am thankful for my freinds i have to be there and listen to me when i am going through something in my life!
  3. And i am thankful for all my ex boyfreinds that have left me for another woman, It has made me realsize what kind of man i am actually searching for and has made me grow up a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Loyal