Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3639266212 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 35 / Teleconference Specialist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new hobbies to take interest, photography and hiking are a couple of my most recent interest. I enjoy a good computer/console game to occupy my time. During the fall, I love watching college football. When dining out, trying new foods and drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a nice nap, playing a round of golf, and just relaxing in a quiet location.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a person whose personality compliments my own. While the interests may be similar, it means nothing if the personalities don't fit and there is a constant clash.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing people notice about me is my kindness. Often I'm known as the too nice guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family.
  2. Having a job during a recession.
  3. Being fortunate to be where I am at in life right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal