Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3637137533 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 61 / President of my own company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends and helping others. Enjoying life and living each day to its fullest. Being able to share with someone the ups and downs of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at my summer lake home in Northern Wisconsin watersking and biking. Traveling to new and exciting places. Working out regularly and riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman who is honest, ethical, and ready for a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, professional, warm, approachable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. Strong support amongst my father, brother and sisters
  3. My education and upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, you will learn I have a great personality, integrity and depth. I am genuine, sincere and honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I truly enjoy life and find joy in the small, simple things in life - a walk. a good conversation or a good book, spending time with loved ones. I love trying new things and have fun no matter what I do and in virtually every setting. I like to be active and am a simlpe, happy person and do not have to have grandiose things to be happy. I love being in nature - at the lake house, walking, hiking, water activities and love to travel and experience new things.