Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3637075725 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 46 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and learning about other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy jogging around the lakes, trying new restaurants and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is any one quality that I could single out. Someone who lives by the golden rule, with honesty, kindness, compassion, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to make easy conversation with most anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The Piano Teacher". It was a novel about Hong Kong during and after WWII. I enjoy stories that take me to different places and times. I read quite a bit. I always have a stack on my nightstand. I usually read fiction but will pick up an occasional biography or other non-fiction. I also like to stay up to date on current events and usually scan the StarTrib or NyTimes online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Having a job and a place to live in todays economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a wide variety of interests. I enjoy sporting events, theater, music and movies. I also like cooking, skiing and golfing.Working for an airline can mean a sometimes unpredictable schedule but I am generally home an equal amount of time as I am at work, if not more.