Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636632728 A Single Woman in Casa Grande, AZ 35 / I am a Service Manager for a bank

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Casa Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Casa Grande, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Casa Grande, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, there are so many times when a song wil come on and I can remember a memory, just like that. Music takes me back to those incredible and not so incredible moments. I could get lost in a song.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write but mostly I love to just be with my friends. I am a relaxed and laid back type of person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! I lost my Mom a few years back, and I miss her everyday. Cherishing my family, my Sister is very important to me.
  2. My friends, I have some very special firendships with people from all walks of life. I honor my firendships with all my heart!
  3. My life, I am thankful to be alive and to be able to do it all over again. Mistakes, failures, loss, struggles are good because they make me stronger and humble.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Kind