Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636617329 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 35 / Leasing Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. I enjoy taking day trips to long vacations!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors from concerts to long walks. I love to cook and bake as well. I am up for a challenge!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important !

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have been reading books to help me effectively excel at my job. May not be so interesting to others!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive! I usually give off the impression that I am tough emotionally but I do get upset.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a caring person who does a lot for others. I love the outdoors, sewing (a girly thing but I love to do it), picnics,cooking and hosting dinner parties. There is too much for me to write just ask me whatever you want to know!