Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636613728 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 38 / Freelance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual development, growth and health

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time in nature, going to the spa and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the tiny beauty mark on my nose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love. It was a true story, which I loved. Very well written, witty and funny. I related to the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure because I don't think about this dumb stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Sorry if my answers are short. I'd prefer to tell you more about myself when we meet.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy