Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636603525 A Single Man in Cowpens, SC 38 / truck driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Cowpens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cowpens, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cowpens, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my faith and my morals. also, i am passionate about helping others in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy volunteering in my community. i am involved in many different civic groups. i also enjoy the outdoors such as camping, hiking, backpacking, and riding my motorcycle with the Christian motorcyclist association. I am also active with a local mission team that travels the USA doing mission trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness. They must share my faith in Christ and want to actively share it along side me.

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than the Bible I don't read long literature. I prefer periodicals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my leadership ability

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

i may be cocky at first but that is just to cover up my fear.