Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636594326 A Single Man in Midland, MI 37 / Engineering/Construction Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: milwaukee school of engineering
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from milwaukee school of engineering. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about my relationships with friends, family, and the goals I have set for myself in life. I have a strong protective instinct and often do everything that i can to help everyone I care about. I am also very passionate about things that I feel are morally and ethically right. I will often speak out about things that I think go against my upbringing and what I know is right or wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I often work around the house building and fixing stuff, If my friends or family need help with anything, I'm always the first to volunteer. I love going on a nice, long runs when its a nice day or sometimes on bad days. I love to cook when I have somebody to cook for, but I also would never skip an opportunity to go out to a new restaurant or bar to try specialty food. I try to spend as much time with my friends and family as possible because time seems to be getting less and less. I enjoy my job and will probably retire from it. I hunt, fish, go hiking. What else is there?

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't think of just one- honesty, kindness, patience

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much for books but sadly I like DIY magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 5 wonderful Godkids
  2. Growing up in Northern Wisconsin
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...later on this one

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Love dogs and eating sushi.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country