Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636563821 A Single Woman in Kensington, CT 27 / none

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kensington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kensington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music! I especially think music sounds better in the car. I love sports and excersicing. I play tennis, and I have been getting into running. I am very passionate about volunteering my time to causes, and feel so much better when I am. I love my family with all my heart, and my friends. I would do anything for anyone that I strongly care about and I know cares about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis, hanging out with friends, volunteering. I have a lot of friends because I make sure to keep in touch with everyone. Tennis has been a good outlet for me. I taught tennis lessons this summer to all ages. Volunteering is amazing to me, I have volunteered in an all autistic pre-school, sr. center, and hospital.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having the opportunities I have had, provided by my family and also by from volunteering.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy