Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636561218 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 58 / Sr. Buyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nj state

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nj state. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping other people when I can

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, mostly out of the country. spare time relaxing at home, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing,creative,love to travel individual

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

my last book that I read was exceptional children and I had to read it due to a class that I was taking. I really enjoy this book and the class, I learned alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. able to rise 2 sons that never been in trouble
  2. holding on to my house after I lost my job
  3. my health &strength/the ability to see the glass half full always

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am outgoing and enjoy entertaining

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

seeking someone that I can travel with, and also someone who know how to come up with an idea to have fun without being told(creativity).

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime