Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636557025 A Single Woman in Camp Hill, PA 66 / Activity Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Camp Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camp Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything having to do with the Arts, also Politics at times. Hiking is a big passion,of mine and and also my Grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Antiquing, Gardening. travelling. Playing with Granchildren and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Cheerfulness, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A walk in the Woods, about the Appalachian trail...... of course, hiking experiences

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandchildren and their healthiness
  2. Fairly good health at this point in life
  3. A job that that so far pays the bills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dependability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe I am a good person, who has had some tough times and survived to tell the tale....making me a stronger person