Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636443226 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 57 / public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships and friendships and using the talents I have been blessed with to share with those I love most. I have an eye for beauty and balance -- am frequently recruited for advice on clothing, design and decorating. On the surface, it may sound superficial, but brings joy to others, so I am grateful for it and count it a blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical fitness- work with a trainer twice every week and then 2-3 times on my own. I have a few favorite TV shows-all HGtv shows, NCIS and Criminal Minds. Also like to work in the yard -- when it's not too hot! I love shopping, not always buying; sometimes it's fun just to look.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, acceptance and desire to keep learning

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter (not in an obnoxious way, but that I like to laugh)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful, loving family.
  2. Great friends
  3. A solid, stable upbringing with parents who instilled strong values and character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more open and interested than I may initially seem

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, house hunters