Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636441319 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 65 / Medical Front Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I love to love them & show them that I do. My job is one that offers challenges & keeps my interest. Having a creative outlet is very important to me. It can be almost anything creative - sewing, painting, crocheting, making crafts, cooking, etc. I'm a woman of many talents!! lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is usually spent with my friends/family, reading, crafting, or doing projects around home. There are some TV shows that I enjoy: Criminal Minds, NCIS, Dancing with the Stars, sometimes American Idol. Quite a variety!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness and a great personality - make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, warmth & niceness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Karen Kingsbury novel (one of a series) about an extended family from Bloomington, IN. I like the way she develops her characters & makes you feel like they're friends of yours!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandchildren
  2. My children, family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting a nice, Christian man who has similar values & interests. It would be fun to have someone to socialize with, have great conversations, travel to fun locations & just enjoy each other's company.