Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636438322 A Single Woman in Monroe, OH 40 / Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in others lives. I am passionate about a womans group I started 5 years ago and am in the process of opening more chapters. It is something that is part of my "purpose" and am continually reassured as I hear women tell me "this has changed my life". I want to keep giving this gift to others and have started working on a project plan to make this happen! I am passionate about helping people work through problems in person, on the phone, and have done some life coaching as well. I am also passionate about dancing and really love playing the piano... haven't played it for years, but when I did.... loved it!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I always like to be doing something fun! I will try most anything once. I like to go to the zoo, festivals, parks, just being outside in the summer and spring. I like going to movies, spending quality time with my friends and family. Love to plan nights out with my friends, host dinner parties. I am always looking for something different to do. I really like concerts, live shows, theatre, going out for a nice dinner, and comedy shows. Also like getting together with friends and having a cookout, like camping, going to the lake, swimming. I am pretty much up for most anything. Love some one on one time too :)

The most influential person in my life has been

honor - to me honor says a lot about a person. It means that they know who they are, what they stand for, they have strong values that define who they are, and everything they do in in alignment with those values. It encompasses honesty, respect, and thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality and my humor. I am able to make conversation with anyone and am very comfortable in any social setting... whether it is a tractor pull or five star restaurant. I am energetic and outgoing, and like getting to meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read... but not dishing on this one :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. the life I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, that is tough. There are two sides to me, when I am in a group I am life of the party, fun girl, and constantly cracking jokes. And in that setting, people miss the softer side of me. When I am one on one I like to talk about what really matters to people and get to know what makes them tick, and in that scenario, people miss the fun - light hearted me :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the Colts, but will be happy to watch your team on Sunday (as long as my boys aren't playing - haha).