Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636390724 A Single Woman in Aynor, SC 72 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aynor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aynor, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aynor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to yard sales, bargain shops, work in my garden. I am taking golf lessons. I love being near water ( I water skied in my younger years) but not sun bathing anymore. I like walking on the beach, going to the mountains especially. I enjoy reading and going out to eat or to the movies. I spend as much time with my granddaughter as I can. I enjoy being in church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading sometimes.I find that working in the yard gives me great pleasure.I like helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a great sense of humor. Someone who will walk with his hand on my back or holding hands; who would lean in and kiss me in public.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous