Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636356524 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 34 / I run a machine at the steelmill, cutting rail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that by the end of the day, Ive somehow helped make someones day, either by conversation, lending a hand, or just saying "hi" to a stranger.

I typically spend my leisure time

When its warm I like to bike ride, camp, fish, hike, etc.On weekend nights I like to party down at the bar, stay home and watch movies, or whatever else is happening.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly or funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Next by Michael Crichton. It was about different scenarios of genetic testing, cloning, animal genetic manipulations, gene patents etc. It was really interesting learning about things and possible situations involving legal and moral issues pertaining to genetic research. Great story, a different twist in every chapter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My grandparents, they raised me since I was 4
  3. Having a dependable and steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Where I'm coming from in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I work a different shift every week, including graveyards.