Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636351924 A Single Woman in Wake Forest, NC 61 / Organizational psychologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my hobbies (dogs) and my adult daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

walking/hiking, training/showing my dogs, traveling and checking out new places, drinking coffee in sidewalk cafes and enjoying the scenery

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship and sharing life's journey wherever it may lead

The first thing people notice about me

strong, positive vibes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading Robert Ludlum's 'Bourne' trilogy (again) for pure escapism from dreary March weather. The first one is still the best; I don't know why I bothered with the others!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a positive outlook in life
  2. my wonderful daughter
  3. good health and physical fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't take myself too seriously

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am currently in Germany (Cologne/ Bonn area) and will probably be here until the fall, and want to be open about that. Of course, if you enjoy Europe I would not be opposed to a visit...