Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636349417 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 63 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning. I am always interested in everything; seeking out information and new understandings about myself and others and our world. I love to share ideas with others in conversation. I am a science teacher, and I enjoy helping my students build new understandings through our lab experiences. It's fun for me. I'm also passionate about my family and friends. The people in my life are very important to me. I am always willing to be there for them and to give them what they need from me...although I'm not always sure what that is. I've also realized recently that I need nature, to be outside in a natural place...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with people, sit around a table and talk and laugh. I enjoy being outside, meandering in the park, swimming, etc. I like lakes and woods. I like to explore new places and see new things. I enjoy going into the city to museums, plays, or sightseeing, etc. I enjoy TV, movies and computer time. I enjoy drawing, writing, Jazzercise, dancing, taking classes, driving, creating things. I enjoy doing things with others. It would be fun to have someone special to do things with. We could go fishing, or dancing, or to a flea market...and it would seem like a small adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the same thing as everybody else....someone who sees and knows the real me, and yet is happy to be with me. I'm looking for someone I can love and respect and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm engaging. I converse easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a Book Club. We meet once a month. I also do PaperBackSwap online. One book I lenjoyed recently was Bridge of Sighs by Richard Russo. I love novels about families and all of their tangles and emotions. Richard Russo is one of the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty shy on the inside. I'm perceptive, but not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Enough about me. Tell me about you.