Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3636347829 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 41 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others... I just recently graduated from nursing school and am about to begin a career that I think will be incredibly rewarding. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I enjoy making others happy. I also love music and singing and it is a very important aspect of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to the beach, doing karaoke, and hanging out with friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is faithful, loyal, and affectionate. Someone who is driven, but is able to relax and just spend a lazy day at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to make friends easily, so I'm assuming there is something about me that makes me approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in school, so I am not able to do much leisurely reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents.
  2. The ability to love others.
  3. Being able to express myself with music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish others would realize that my kindness is not to be mistaken for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am still hoping to someday have a child of my own, so it's important that the person I am with is open to that as well.Also, I am currently a medic in the Army National Guard. I was active duty for 10.5 years and I just graduated from nursing school this past August. Should I stay in the Guard, I'll be pursuing a direct commission to become an Army nurse. I am not necessarily set on staying in the Virginia area.

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, rascal flatts, rascal flatts, nickleback , pink

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, so you think you can dance, house