Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635992119 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 46 / Program Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining meaningful relationships with close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends and family, traveling, camping, backpacking, canoeing, biking, reading, and planning new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and genuine kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing; I communicate easily with others and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lamb by Christopher Moore. So good that I plan to read it again soon. It is about what Jesus was up to during the missing years (as told by his best friend 'Biff').

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Good health
  3. Personal freedom/ability to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun and direct, but I also have a sensitive side. Really - I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love new adventures, but I also love to snuggle up on the couch with a good movie or book. Also - If you are interested in meeting, write before 9/17. Fast track/Open communication option is best.