Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635938219 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 59 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing everyday life with someone special. Some exciting and some mundane but being together is what is important. A passion of mine is exercising and being physically active no matter what the activity. I enjoy football, baseball and especially watching professional basketball. My softer side enjoys quilting and sewing especially during the winter months.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a close relationship with a man. It doesn't mean that we have to be together every moment, but that we enjoy the time that we have together. Sometimes just being quiet but together is nice. It could be cooking at home, visiting out-of-the-way shops, walks with the dogs, or canoeing on one of our many MN lakes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and integrity is very important to me in my personal and business life. I would be seeking this in a partner. I am seeking a man that can be faithful in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude which comes with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My life is active but I do enjoy reading short stories or journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. High Energy and Positive Attitude
  2. Great Family Relationships
  3. My Faith in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a weekday schedule at work but I enjoy being more spontaneous on the weekends. Working in the yard, sailing on the lake, day trips on the motorcycle or just grilling in the backyard.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy life and want to experience many things. I am sensual, sexy and have a very kind spirit.