Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635921910 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / I rehabilitate juvenile offenders

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, my pets and having a great time, also passionate about personalizing my house and decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym /shopping and reading out on the deck, because I enjoy being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a guy who is self confident, goal oriented, happy with his career. Someone who I can sit up with all night and talk and at the same time sit in comfortable silence. Someone who understands that our differences make the world and all of us unique.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, laugh, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Post Mortem by Patricia Cornwell. Its the first book in a series about a medical examiner and her life/cases. This one introduced the serial killer who later shows up in other books in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a happy person who likes to be around people, but not to go out to get drunk and dance all the time. I prefer to be at home or a friend's place playing games, making dinner, or just hanging out. As long as I'm with people who matter thats all that matters. Going out is fun too, just not too often.