Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635863316 A Single Man in Destin, FL 34 / Area supervisor for hotels

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Destin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and makeing sure he is always taking care of, Cell phone, football, making sure that the person I am with is happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing my car, spending time with my partner, video games, talking to my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to develop leaders are you, make you grow mentaly, it helped me understand my self better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three yr old son
  2. My life and the way it has gone for me
  3. My hair LOL

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to make people laugh.