Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635696615 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 45 / account manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love physical activities and playing sports. i love outdoor recreation including biking, skiing and hiking. i enjoy working out 4-5 days/week and playing soccer and volleyball. i stay active between my kids & my own sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, biking, skiing depending on the time of year

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a 'most' important quality that I look for; I do appreciate someone that is Intelligent, attractive, kind, caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Rider by Neil Peart; someone whom had experienced incredible losses, went on a long motorcycle journey throughout his healing process and emerged stronger than ever before

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit