Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635692532 A Single Woman in Hartford, WI 30 / Dental Assistant (I am also completing my education to become an RN)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, traveling (road trips), spontaneity, optimism, honesty, persistence, laughter and hope, having a good time, doing something that makes a difference, the health profession in general, reaching my goals, making memories that will last a lifetime... the list goes on...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends and family, shopping, traveling, outdoor activities, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

War and Peace...haha just kidding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a good job that I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am extremely easily amused and find humor in just about everything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football