Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635634614 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Federal Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading books and watching movies. I love talking to my friends and hanging out with my family. I'm in a sorority and I love to hang out with the girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read books, watch movies, listen to music and surf the Internet. I also spend my time hanging out with my sorority sisters. I am also trying to teach myself how to play the violin in my spare time but that is not going so well.I am also learning different languages. I know French and have taken courses in Polish, Russian, German, Hebrew and Arabic. I have decided to concentrate on learning Polish and German. But I would like to eventually have a basic understanding of Italian, Japanese and Irish as well, just to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly and flexible. They have to have a sense of humor and be independent. I tend to be an extrovert and strong willed at times. I want someone who can bring insight and new adventures to my life. I love to stay home watch movies and read books but I also like someone who wants to go out every once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nerd. A huge nerd. I love Syfy shows. Read sci-fi books. Have all the great movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually only read books that I enjoy. I usually read about 2-3 books at the same time. Right now I'm reading the Game of Thrones series, a James Patterson book, and a book about/with espionage. I just finished a fantasy novel about assassins, The Night Angel trilogy. So as you can see I'm all over the place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't know what I'm looking for but I like to see movies or hang out with people when I am not busy. So I thought I'd try this. I enjoy my work but I want to eventually work in the Linguistics or Intelligence fields. I want to travel and get paid to do it.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction