Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635632818 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading. It is my hobbie. I enjoy the knowledge that reading gives you, I also enjoy the creativity of the minds of others. I'm not picky on the books I read.

I typically spend my leisure time

On days that I want to be out and relax I go for walks. Doesn't matter where, I just plug on my nano and start walking, mostly at the beach, if not at Griffith Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be humorous, spontaneous and adventures but at the same time be serious, a gentleman and kind. Someone that's easy to talk with, be open to try new things and be able to be generous with others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy since I blush easily and try to seem as if I'm not shy at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I loved everything about the book and if I were to tell you about what the book was about and what I liked about it I will run out of typing space, so you'll just have to ask me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being able to look forward to another day.
  2. Having my family and friends in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for just being able to be myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the shyness that I am a caring person that can easily talk to others even while I turn as red as a tomatoe.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Most people here are in a rush too meet someone after one conversation and I am not. I want to know more about the person you are before I meet you.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anne rice, nora roberts, j.d. robb

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rascal flats, beethovan, three days grace, green day, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, ever after, x-men i, ii & iii

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

medium, greys anatomy, true blood