Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635630519 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 30 / hostess/waitress

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love designing, creating, and writing. I want whatever I do to tell a story. Be it the clothes I wear, the designs I sketch, or the blogs I write. I love to observe the world around me and explain the interactions that take place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, whether it be in the redwoods or on a cliff overlooking the beach. I love drawing, writing, movie-going, and anything to connect with my friends. And let's be honest: shopping is definitely a staple of my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My closest friends
  3. The humor in my life :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the breakfast cl, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, beauty and the beast