Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635629920 A Single Woman in Fruitland Park, FL 55 / none at this time

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fruitland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Fruitland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fruitland Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty!!! my son, my wonderful parents. my giraffe collection.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting people. I don't really know people here. moved here 3 years ago and haven't been able to meet people. I just want to be happier. I like to do cross stitch, macrame which is hard, cause there is no jute anymore. walk

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. can't stand people that have to lie, there is no reason for it. even if it hurts. Only way to learn. loves to laugh n b silly at times. I prefer to be positive......not looking for someone who is negative all the time. fun loving......thanx

The first thing people notice about me

like to talk to people and learn things. anything. keeps mind going this one is tough. I think it is my smile.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

had to be a sue grafton. mystery. been a long time since I read for pleasure. don't really do that anymore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son of 21 years of age
  2. my parents, the best in the world. and that they are still here on earth
  3. my brothers their kids and wifes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heart, loving. I am good people, dog gone it. lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

unfortunately I can't afford to pay this monthly, so I am on now when it is free. Just other bills have to b paid. that it is time for me to live every day to the fullest. I want to have fun, laugh, and find that someone special as well as friends. I saw what my son went thru with his dad dating and I swore I won't date til he was grown. Well dang he is 22 and it is past time. I really enjoy motorcycles, ;long hair men, doesnt' have to b tho... movies concerts, comedy shows n stuff......thanx for looking at my profile!!!!! have a fantastik day....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books