Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635613222 A Single Man in Owings Mills, MD 54 / self employed entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: 2 bs degrees
  • Religion: Jewish

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from 2 bs degrees. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing good every day & trying my best to become a better person on as many levels as possible (emotionally, physically, spiritually; intellectually, financially,) so i can offer my son as easy a life as possible for his future.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, eating out, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, warmth, intelligence, passion, I think it all needs to be wrapped up in one package for the chemistry to be there...

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor, positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

green eggs & ham... with my son ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy, intelligent, adorable son
  2. a warm, close family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

warmth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Other