Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635612827 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 50 / Resturant Manger

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, Life, Being in love, Working out, Travling, Learning about my self, Helping people, Making diffrance, Hiking, food, reading, being on the beach.............. almost everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out , Reading and spend some time with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Care, Love, Respact, Honest, Trust, Compassion, Kind.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am powerful and strong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women who run with the wolves. Its about the power that we have inside of us and how to discover it .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Health
  3. That I wake up everyday with joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy going person and love to enjoy life, I want to meet some one that truly honset and want same things like I do. I belive that I will meet the right person when the right time will come. I am very happy with my life and my self and I don't need any body to make me happy , I want some one to make me happier and share my life with.

What I like to read

Other