Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635397217 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / pca

Few times a week Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate to life in general. Everything. Nothing specific.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and spend some quality time with my son and Spend time at the lake during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person that goes by what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my life togaether.
  2. That I have the courage to go back to school.
  3. I have a son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am a sweet and compassionate individual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to go to the lake and walk around, especially during the summer. I also like to watch the sunset. I like to take my son to the lake and to the swimming pools.