Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635286731 A Single Woman in Oneonta, AL 32 / Advertising Specialist/Sales for Crazybands and promo products

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My son is my world and everything I do is for him. I will always put my family first.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent playing hot wheels with my son or reading to him. It's just him and I so I have to make the most of my free time by devoting it to him. I do enjoy watching movies, working out and once every so often when I can get away I go with my friends to have a few drinks and dance the night away! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I connect with that I can be myself with as well as him with me. Someone who we just seem to have fun together no matter what we are doing, even if it is just talking or watching tv together. Someone who is a hard worker and understands that family does come first and someone that has no problem accepting my son as part of me and will one day accept him as his own.

The first thing people notice about me

How truly sincere and genuine I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time of My Life.....it was a loaner from my little sister and it was about a woman who was living the "suburban dream" but she kept feeling as if something were missing so she kept asking "what if" so she wakes up one morning and is back in the past and gets to make decisions all over again that might alter her future. It was fictional and fun but I love to read and will read almost anything!I enjoyed it cause I think everyone at some point in time asks "what if" but it was light reading that sucked me away from the every day hustle and bustle of life :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son; I could not imagine my life without him.
  2. My family as a whole
  3. My job; I love my job and it will take me great places!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely trustworthy and if they are looking for a loyal friend, someone that will always be there for them, then that person is me; I cherish family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a 3 year old son. He is my world. It's just me and him and has been his entire life. I am looking for love. We do fine on our own and I work my butt off to support him and I do a really good job at not only supporting him but also bettering myself for us, but I am ready to find that special someone to make us whole :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, the notebook (ofcourse lol), ferris bueller's day off

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, weeds, mythbusters