Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3635061823 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 57 / Consulting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, photography, creating art, writing, solving problems by finding new, untraditional solutions, traveling: Asia, NYC, Chicago, West Coast, New Orleans, the World... Nature, music, sudoku, sushi...

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting cafes/restaurants, sipping a glass of wine (normally a Pinot or Cab), taking & making photographs, writing, combining all of that together at times (usually digitally). Answer 2: What leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to see and be enchanted by her mind (intelligent, playful, simple/complex) and inner beauty and then look up and (almost suddenly) see it all converge in outward appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are aware, yet warm...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "The Black Swan" right now. I like that I have to reread its passages several times. Its very complex, but very simple. Balance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and what he teaches me
  2. Nature's perfect balance
  3. Sense of Humor / Perspective in Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that Life is not all about oneself. Its about others!