Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3634780322 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, VA 60 / Public Relations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boys. I love animals and children, cooking for friends, reading a wonderful book, leaning new things, challenging myself with new opportunities, keeping in touch with family and friends, and making sure my business thrives so I can take care of my family. I have traveled often and seen a lot of the world and enjoy doing that. I lived in London for three years and grew up in Seattle so though I live on the East Coast, I am very open to new ideas and love to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, basketball and baseball games--my boys and others. I love live music and new artists. I really enjoy entertaining with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend who I can talk to about anything, will trust and be trustworthy, hold me close and let me be me, and someone who wants to continue to grow and learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Also my height because I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The War Trail by Charles McDonald--it is a history novel--very visual and realistic. I had a hard time with some of the fighting scenes though very realistic. But I especially enjoyed the relationship this man had with his environment, his dog, and the woman he loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and that they are well adjusted, sports guys, do well in school and have great senses of humor
  2. My friends who are always there even when I don't deserve them
  3. My family--a sister who lives close by and another sister in Atlanta--My parents live on Whidbey Island

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I look all independent, I just want to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I guess this is where we play it by ear.