Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #363450037 A Single Woman in Attapulgus, GA 23 / Cashier

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Attapulgus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bainbridge state college
  • Religion: Other

Attapulgus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Attapulgus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Full time student at BSC, going to school To become a nurse. I'm currently working at walmart, And I have a 2 year old son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bikes with my son and going for a run/walk. Hanging out with friends!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly just be yourself!! If you have a great personality then 9 times out of 10 I'll be interested!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was the fault in our stars. I loved the way it shows that everybody can find love, doesn't matter if your sick, healthy or anything else. Everybody deserves to be loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an open book, if you can't read me then maybe you're not the one I'm looking for. Like I said be yourself, no need to lie or pretend to be somebody you're not. I'm a pretty chill person so don't be shy haha