Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3633781021 A Single Woman in Napoleon, IN 32 / bartending, work for parents some ,and babysitting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Napoleon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Napoleon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napoleon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, pets, hunting, fishing,horseback riding,Harleys,traveling,good food,honesty,love, the outdoors,flowers....friends, fun, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, hanging out with friends and family, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

MY PERSONALITY / smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

baby books. I can not tell you witch on it was Dr. Sues and it made my godson nap. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. horses,dog,and other types of animals
  3. hunting wildlife/ basspro shops

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you are my friend till you do something bad to loose my trust! Trust is hard to get back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am too honest I will tell you the truth when you might not want to hear it. Not always what you want to hear! I probably will not ever get to talk to you. I do not have a membership it is just too exp. at this time for me.