Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3633528413 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 31 / Office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything... i love to travel, and learning and meet new people and try new things.. I get caught up in things very easily. :D

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and hang out with friends. I like to go to the movies and out to dinner,go to sports games, flyers, phils, eagles!... I love sports and just being with people...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh and have fun, and wants to try new things. Someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh... At least thats what I'm told...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time... I love to read... Everything! :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask :D