Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3633278811 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Merchandise Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to be honest, this is a tough question. I would have to say I am pretty passionate about a couple of things, being healthy and traveling. Being healthy is very important to me. I enjoy eating healthy and am loyal to working out. Traveling is another thing I enjoy doing. I have done some traveling but have always wanted to a lot more. A goal I will always have in life is to continue to travel to new places and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoying spending time with family and friends. Dining out at new restaurants, trying different foods, and watching movies is always a favorite past time of mine. Working out is something I also do a lot of in my spare time. I enjoy the outdoors a lot in the Spring/Summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is outgoing and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John by Nickolas Sparks. It was about how important it is to stay in touch with people that are important to you and appreciate the time you have/spend with them. I have learned to appreciate that in life. I also enjoy reading self improvement/inspiration books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends to spend time with
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Maybe...but you might have to wait to find out. ;)Ok, here is one thing...I'm a dog lover! I don't have one of my own yet, but would love to have one someday.