Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #363286338 A Single Woman in Fairhope, PA 26 / Architectural Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Fairhope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art/design, good books, philosophical conversations, and travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew up on a farm so I enjoy all types of outdoor activities and am generally considered a tomboy, but I have been know to occasionally get cleaned up and go enjoy a crazy night on the town. I'm also a complete sucker for cheesy B rated sci-fi movies (I blame my dad.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be comfortable around and be myself with. In general I'm pretty shy so being able to trust someone and open up to them really means a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet. I'm a good listener, but I will be the first to admit that there are definitely times when I need to work on being more outspoken, but my friends will also tell you that just because I'm quiet does not mean I let people walk over me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My iPod, music is my life.
  2. My truck, "no woman is truly free until she knows how to change a flat tire"
  3. My house, I'm twenty-five and a homeowner I'd say that speaks for itself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor... I truly love to laugh, but because I'm quiet a lot of people take me too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, all things tolkien, genealogy of morals

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

expendables, depends on my mood., batman and x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama