Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3632818326 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / graduate student/advertising professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently earning my MFA in creative writing. I am working on my first novel and screenplay. I am passionate about the arts. I enjoy taking care of myself. I try to make time to cook healthy meals, work out, practice yoga, have a relaxing conversation. I am passionate about education and self-fulfillment. I enjoy art museums, films, wine, and conversation with good friends, I enjoy thinking outside of the box. I love animals, I can't help but smile when I am in their presence.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I am at the gym participating in a yoga or Pilates class. I enjoy reading and writing. I love to be outside; I want to take someone hiking around MN. I enjoy taking the time to cook a delicious, healthy meal. I enjoy traveling and I'm always eager to visit new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that communication, or the lack thereof, can make or break a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

It's a tie between my creativity and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Watchmen" for one of my creative writing courses. It is six comic book issues put into one large book. The storyline is complex, intriguing and one of the most creative pieces I've read. This is the second graphic novel that I've read, and I have a new found respect for comic books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have wonderful parents and close friends.
  2. I am thankful that I am in graduate school to pursue my dream of being a writer and a professor.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I love horseback riding, I've been riding and competing in dressage and showjumping for over a decade. I enjoy sushi and Indian cuisine. I love spending rainy days indoors with a good book. I love to travel, to explore and to question everything.