Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3632657219 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Photo Specialist for Walgreens

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about history and backrounds. I am a spiritual person and I am open to other thoughts and beliefs. There's no wrong answer right? I am passionate about all types of music, and I'm a sucker for Elvis Presley and Old Rock and Roll. 60s and 70s music rocks, I love Janis Joplin, and some Hendrix. Rap is my weakness... yes I am also a hip hop lovin kinda gal. I'm passionate about my daughter and my relationship with her. I love to be her teacher and the person she looks up to. I'm someones Hero! I am also Passionate about going "green". I do what I can to help out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out at the gym, spending time with my daughter and/or friends, and my "Me TIME" where I lock myself in my room and just kick it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty to me and the relationship that we create. Humor is a big part because I don't like being serious all the time; personality is vital; and being comforable in your own skin so to speak.

The first thing people notice about me

My piercings maybe, or my hair because its kind of dark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be born into a country where I don't have to wear headdresses in the desert.
  2. The 2nd chances I get every day
  3. Financial Aid

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a loving a respectful person. I do as much as I can to keep fire and adventure in relationships. I am a layed back girl that is down to chill at home or step out to a bar or night club

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

grayson capps, bb king, louie armostrong, lil wayne, jay z, luda, bone thugz n harmony, pitbull, eminem and d12.., the cure, iron maiden, elvis presely, ozzy, joan jett, queen, gaga, red hot chilli peppers, u2, green day, kings of leon, no doubt, snow patrol, sia.., lionel richie, amy winehouse, mariah carrey, alicia keys..