Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3632508625 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 45 / Funeral Director

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: scuba miss. school of mortuary sceince
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from scuba miss. school of mortuary sceince. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to spend time with and enjoy the things I like ,but also learning new things about other people and other things they love.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching T.V.going to eat out,watching movies old and new,spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

open minded,dependable,outdoors person

The first thing people notice about me

Most say my smile,because that's what i love doing the most

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader,I've not finished a book since college

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My secure job
  2. Being open minded
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I take my job to heart ,I love being able to help people in their biggest time of need,being a funeral director,is my true calling from God

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama