Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3631590914 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 37 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying close to family and friends is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching sports or going to sporting events, and talking with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The ability to work at my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as much of an introvert as what I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, the bourne identity, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, castle, scandal